Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sean Stroosnyder

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sean Stroosnyder

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Laur

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean and his coworkers are wonderful people. Very professional and helpful!"

Tiffany Hill

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is always quick to respond and take care of any needs I’ve had!"

Sarah Miller

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kylie is amazing!!! 1000% amazing customer service!! Whenever I need something she gets it done right away for me! Go see her if your looking for great deal on car insurance and rental insurance!"

Michaela Bumbaugh

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kylie was able to quote me for better auto and renters insurance coverage with $30 in monthly savings from what I had been paying with another insurance company. Within a few months after switching my coverage, I had to get my vehicle towed which was 100% covered by my policy. Requesting the roadside assistance was super easy and made a stressful situation so much easier. A few weeks later I purchased a second car, and Kylie was able to set me up with coverage quickly, kindly and professionally. I highly recommend this agency to anyone for comprehensive and personable service. Thank you, Kylie!"

Gabby Cook

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kylie was absolutely amazing! She worked with me and explained all of the details when it came to my plan. She answered all of my questions I had and even went beyond that and explained in more detail. She is the whole reason I decided to go with State Farm as my car and rental insurance. She really made this whole experience of switching car insurance enjoyable, honestly. Car insurance is one that is very daunting to people, but Kylie made it so that it was easy to understand for someone who has no language for car insurance. I am going to recommend her to anyone who asks about car insurance! Thanks again Kylie!"

Maizi Haynes

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kylie was wonderful & helped get me an awesome deal! Just switched from GEICO to State Farm and ended up paying nearly $70 less per month for more coverage for auto & renter’s insurance. Her kindness and professionalism were the main reason I chose State Farm over my other options! It was a quick & simple process and she was able to answer any questions I had. Thank you again!"

Audrey Taylor

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with an insurance agent with state farm named, Kylie. She was absolutely incredible, quick and willing to help in any way possible. She was able to help me insure my new vehicle within minutes 😁 Kylie was amazing and would highly recommend her."

Kimberly Baxter

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan was very patient and thorough. I would highly recommend this agency !!"

Taylor Lookingbill

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They make the process of getting insured super easy."

Skylar Faith

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with. Responded fast and was very helpful in getting me set up with insurance after buying my new car. Did an excellent job helping me understand the process and different coverage options."

ryan jacobs

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This has been the easiest and best experience ever dealing with insurance. Sean did excellent in assisting with any and all questions in a speedy manner. No other agent comes close to his professionalism and his knowledge In the field."

Chera Souders

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan at State Farm is AWESOME, always goes above and beyond for her customers!"

Wes Sautter

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean was awesome and was a huge help through the entire process. Made it very painless. Can’t thank him enough!! I will be referring friends to Sean."

connie smith

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in finding the best rates for my homeowners and auto policies. They saved me alot of money. Highly recommend."

Andrew Millman

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Before I was introduced to Sean I had used the same insurance company my whole life and was completely comfortable and happy with that situation. Then I started talking to Sean. Not only was he the most helpful Insurance agent I have ever talked to, he was able to say me thousands of dollars per year! I consistently recommend Sean to anyone and everyone that I know because my experience was so great. Thanks Sean!"
Profile photo of Christopher Tomlinson

Christopher Tomlinson

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sean has been excellent to work with. I recently just worked with him to insure a second vehicle of mine. He and the folks at his office do a top notch job and most importantly - save me money!"

Mariah Peck

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Susan Householder is always so very helpful and attentive with anything I need help with my insurance. Susan is so professional and always makes sure my problems are solved quickly and efficiently. I feel I can stop in and speak with her or call her with any questions I have and I am very pleased with my State Farm care because of her. Thank you so much Susan!"

Deana Hendershot

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"It’s always quick and easy to talk with someone at the Hancock office. The respond to texts and emails immediately. Changing, adding or canceling a policy has always been a breeze."

Brenda Hernandez

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sean and his team are incredible! This agency makes sure that all of your insurance needs are taken care and they go the extra mile each time. They’re incredibly kind, hard working, people that want to see their community thriving! Such a personal experience every time - I recommend this State Farm agency to all of my friends and family. Thank you Sean and the team!"

Melvin Bowman

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"This insurance agent works with you so much and makes communication so simple, when im working and can't talk on the phone they text which makes it easier to communicate. Switching vehicles was made hassle free by their wonderful staff. Highly recommend them to everyone"

D Lowe

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful ❤️"

Darrell and Helen Danielson

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Susan was absolutely fantastic - above and beyond in answering questions and providing timely information. Professional and responsive."

Olivia Mottern

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been very pleased with my experience at State Farm with Sean. He and his staff are very professional and respond is a timely fashion and are very kind in answering any questions I have."

Kevin Thacker

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency is excellent to deal with. They have always been there to help our family with our different needs. No question is to small for them to take time and answer. I would recommend them to anyone looking to switch and get that personal attention. Susan is a first class person to deal with. She is very responsive and always looking for the perfect solution and coverage for our needs."

Michael Fisher

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Susan and the rest of the girls are always right on top of things any time I need help."