Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ryan jacobs

ryan jacobs

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ryan jacobs
"This has been the easiest and best experience ever dealing with insurance. Sean did excellent in assisting with any and all questions in a speedy manner. No other agent comes close to his professionalism and his knowledge In the field."
Profile photo of Eric Exline

Eric Exline

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Exline
"Sean is a great guy, honest, trustworthy, and cares about his clients. It is always pleasure to work with him and his team!! Great folks that really have your back!"
Profile photo of Jamie Demory

Jamie Demory

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Demory
"Seans employee, Susan, is absolutely one of the best people I have ever worked with. I have had State Farm since I was 16, and so I always put my children on their auto insurance too. My son, in the military, switched to a "cheaper" insurance. They were cheaper bc there was ZERO coverage and customer service was a total joke. They insured him in the wrong state, then refused to fix it. They even had added a driver to his policy we have never even heard of (This was Liberty Mutual, to be clear, and they are NOT military friendly)! The minute I reached out to Susan @ State Farm to help us, she was on the ball! She has ALWAYS gone over and beyond for my family. I have never ever had a problem with State Farm and wanted to take a minute of my time to express my sincere Thanks to this wonderful woman who provides above 5 star service. She is a breath of fresh air in a world where customer service is about non-existent."
Profile photo of Mercedes Cheyenne

Mercedes Cheyenne

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mercedes Cheyenne
"I’d recommend to anyone to go to Statefarm with Sean. Sean is so personable and easy to talk to. All the staff at the Hancock location are amazing! They’re always smiling and talk to you like a person instead of just a client. If you’re looking to swap insurance companies definitely stop in!"
Profile photo of Garrett Warner

Garrett Warner

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Warner
"Highly recommend Sean's office to anyone looking for auto insurance. Susan has helped me multiple times with auto insurance, as well as renter's insurance. Just recently they were able to provide me with even better coverage than what I had with Progressive, while also saving me about $50 a month."
Profile photo of JD Loch

JD Loch

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JD Loch
"In a time where customer service is more often than not lacking, Susan is so kind, patient, responsive and knowledgeable. We were equally impressed with her professionalism and follow-up on questions or concerns on our behalf and keeping all the emails/texts and conversations straight when we couldn't. We regularly would receive same day responses. We received personalized customer service and spoke with a live person!! Thank so much Susan you are the best."
Profile photo of Linda Godlove

Linda Godlove

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Godlove
"Very good and detailed"
Profile photo of Laur

Laur

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laur
"Sean and his coworkers are wonderful people. Very professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Hill

Tiffany Hill

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Hill
"This office is always quick to respond and take care of any needs I’ve had!"
Profile photo of Sarah Miller

Sarah Miller

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Miller
"Kylie is amazing!!! 1000% amazing customer service!! Whenever I need something she gets it done right away for me! Go see her if your looking for great deal on car insurance and rental insurance!"
Profile photo of Michaela Bumbaugh

Michaela Bumbaugh

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela Bumbaugh
"Kylie was able to quote me for better auto and renters insurance coverage with $30 in monthly savings from what I had been paying with another insurance company. Within a few months after switching my coverage, I had to get my vehicle towed which was 100% covered by my policy. Requesting the roadside assistance was super easy and made a stressful situation so much easier. A few weeks later I purchased a second car, and Kylie was able to set me up with coverage quickly, kindly and professionally. I highly recommend this agency to anyone for comprehensive and personable service. Thank you, Kylie!"
Profile photo of Gabby Cook

Gabby Cook

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabby Cook
"Kylie was absolutely amazing! She worked with me and explained all of the details when it came to my plan. She answered all of my questions I had and even went beyond that and explained in more detail. She is the whole reason I decided to go with State Farm as my car and rental insurance. She really made this whole experience of switching car insurance enjoyable, honestly. Car insurance is one that is very daunting to people, but Kylie made it so that it was easy to understand for someone who has no language for car insurance. I am going to recommend her to anyone who asks about car insurance! Thanks again Kylie!"
Profile photo of Maizi Haynes

Maizi Haynes

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maizi Haynes
"Kylie was wonderful & helped get me an awesome deal! Just switched from GEICO to State Farm and ended up paying nearly $70 less per month for more coverage for auto & renter’s insurance. Her kindness and professionalism were the main reason I chose State Farm over my other options! It was a quick & simple process and she was able to answer any questions I had. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Audrey Taylor

Audrey Taylor

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Taylor
"I spoke with an insurance agent with state farm named, Kylie. She was absolutely incredible, quick and willing to help in any way possible. She was able to help me insure my new vehicle within minutes 😁 Kylie was amazing and would highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Kimberly Baxter

Kimberly Baxter

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Baxter
"Susan was very patient and thorough. I would highly recommend this agency !!"
Profile photo of Taylor Lookingbill

Taylor Lookingbill

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Lookingbill
"They make the process of getting insured super easy."
Profile photo of Skylar Faith

Skylar Faith

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar Faith
"Very easy to work with. Responded fast and was very helpful in getting me set up with insurance after buying my new car. Did an excellent job helping me understand the process and different coverage options."
Profile photo of Chera Souders

Chera Souders

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chera Souders
"Susan at State Farm is AWESOME, always goes above and beyond for her customers!"
Profile photo of Wes Sautter

Wes Sautter

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wes Sautter
"Sean was awesome and was a huge help through the entire process. Made it very painless. Can’t thank him enough!! I will be referring friends to Sean."
Profile photo of connie smith

connie smith

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by connie smith
"Very helpful in finding the best rates for my homeowners and auto policies. They saved me alot of money. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Andrew Millman

Andrew Millman

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Millman
"Before I was introduced to Sean I had used the same insurance company my whole life and was completely comfortable and happy with that situation. Then I started talking to Sean. Not only was he the most helpful Insurance agent I have ever talked to, he was able to say me thousands of dollars per year! I consistently recommend Sean to anyone and everyone that I know because my experience was so great. Thanks Sean!"
Profile photo of Christopher Tomlinson

Christopher Tomlinson

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Tomlinson
"Sean has been excellent to work with. I recently just worked with him to insure a second vehicle of mine. He and the folks at his office do a top notch job and most importantly - save me money!"
Profile photo of Mariah Peck

Mariah Peck

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Peck
"Susan Householder is always so very helpful and attentive with anything I need help with my insurance. Susan is so professional and always makes sure my problems are solved quickly and efficiently. I feel I can stop in and speak with her or call her with any questions I have and I am very pleased with my State Farm care because of her. Thank you so much Susan!"
Profile photo of Deana Hendershot

Deana Hendershot

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Deana Hendershot
"It’s always quick and easy to talk with someone at the Hancock office. The respond to texts and emails immediately. Changing, adding or canceling a policy has always been a breeze."
Profile photo of Melvin Bowman

Melvin Bowman

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Bowman
"This insurance agent works with you so much and makes communication so simple, when im working and can't talk on the phone they text which makes it easier to communicate. Switching vehicles was made hassle free by their wonderful staff. Highly recommend them to everyone"