Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sean Stroosnyder

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sean Stroosnyder

5 out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kimberly Baxter

Kimberly Baxter

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan was very patient and thorough. I would highly recommend this agency !!"
Profile photo of Taylor Lookingbill

Taylor Lookingbill

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They make the process of getting insured super easy."
Profile photo of Skylar Faith

Skylar Faith

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with. Responded fast and was very helpful in getting me set up with insurance after buying my new car. Did an excellent job helping me understand the process and different coverage options."
Profile photo of ryan jacobs

ryan jacobs

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This has been the easiest and best experience ever dealing with insurance. Sean did excellent in assisting with any and all questions in a speedy manner. No other agent comes close to his professionalism and his knowledge In the field."
Profile photo of Chera Souders

Chera Souders

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan at State Farm is AWESOME, always goes above and beyond for her customers!"
Profile photo of Wes Sautter

Wes Sautter

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean was awesome and was a huge help through the entire process. Made it very painless. Can’t thank him enough!! I will be referring friends to Sean."
Profile photo of connie smith

connie smith

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in finding the best rates for my homeowners and auto policies. They saved me alot of money. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Andrew Millman

Andrew Millman

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christopher Tomlinson

Christopher Tomlinson

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sean has been excellent to work with. I recently just worked with him to insure a second vehicle of mine. He and the folks at his office do a top notch job and most importantly - save me money!"
Profile photo of Mariah Peck

Mariah Peck

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Deana Hendershot

Deana Hendershot

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"It’s always quick and easy to talk with someone at the Hancock office. The respond to texts and emails immediately. Changing, adding or canceling a policy has always been a breeze."
Profile photo of Brenda Hernandez

Brenda Hernandez

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Melvin Bowman

Melvin Bowman

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of D Lowe

D Lowe

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful ❤️"
Profile photo of Darrell and Helen Danielson

Darrell and Helen Danielson

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Susan was absolutely fantastic - above and beyond in answering questions and providing timely information. Professional and responsive."
Profile photo of Olivia Mottern

Olivia Mottern

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been very pleased with my experience at State Farm with Sean. He and his staff are very professional and respond is a timely fashion and are very kind in answering any questions I have."
Profile photo of Kevin Thacker

Kevin Thacker

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Fisher

Michael Fisher

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Susan and the rest of the girls are always right on top of things any time I need help."
Profile photo of Toby McCarty

Toby McCarty

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Efficient, friendly and helpful staff! I highly recommend Susan and Sean at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Willie Primitive

Willie Primitive

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sean and his staff go above and beyond to answer any questions that I have had, his staff is very quick at responding to emails with all my numerous quotes needed."
Profile photo of Chris McDonald

Chris McDonald

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of tom harrison

tom harrison

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sean is very professional and friendly. He is knowledgeable about all the different products, and took the time to explain the details of all the different policies. He had a quote for me almost immediately. I highly recommend Sean."
Profile photo of Shelby White

Shelby White

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always quick to answer my questions when I call. Always professional service. Sean has volunteered his time to help the local community on several occasions. I definitely recommend Sean Stroosnyder- State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jen S

Jen S

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and knowledgeable! Truly a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend!!"